Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Jeremy was so helpful with helping me make this purchase. This was my first time purchasing a vehicle and he made the process a lot easier!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2021

Have dealt with Gateway for several years, always friendly and professionally staffed to assist in car purchasing. Great dealership, great personnel and they are concerned for customer satisfaction.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Austin was so knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with! He knows his cars and the features each one is equipped with. Will recommend him to anyone looking to buy a vehicle. Great buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Thank you for your patience and expert knowledge during the buying process! You made it super easy for me! I am excited to see all the great features in action.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

Google logo
Google Jul 23, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

Austin was great to work with when I was looking to lease a new vehicle. He helped me the whole way through and was willing to work with my schedule. Everyone I interacted with at the dealership was also very helpful and friendly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2021

We had a excellent experience with Cesar! He was knowledgeable, patient, and overall helpful. Stan in finance was also super informative and again great experience!!! Thank you Gateway! We love our Chevy trailblazer !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Good service. Did a lot online beforehand but still had to go through the process was hoping for it to be a little faster still not as bad some others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Lance was very easy to work with, he made the whole process easy and fun! All I had to do was tell him what I was looking for, and he made it happen.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

It is always a pleasure dealing with Robert Scott. This is the 3rd vehicle we have leased through him. He goes the extra mile to get us a great deal and makes the process so easy. We also would like to mention Lance Dunn who also helped us the week prior when we stopped in to just look at the Trailblazer. Robert Scott was not available and Lance took the time to answer our questions and was very helpful. Jason in the Finace dept was excellent to work with as well. He made the process quick and easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

I had a great experience at Gateway Nissan purchasing my Nissan Rogue. Austin Hughes was a great salesman to work with. I will come back again for my next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 22, 2021

Lance is knowledgeable about all aspects of buying cars and was very friendly and fun to work with. My trade-in brought a good price, and I felt great about the price of the vehicle I purchased. The process was quick and easy. I got exactly what I wanted.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My stepdad and I came here initially to just get an idea for what type of car I wanted but we ended up purchasing here and are happy with the decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

My experience at Gateway Nissan exceeded my expectations. I didnt have an appointment but they greeted my right away and helped me with no hesitation. My salesperson Jordan was amazing! He was helpful and friendly thru the entire process. I cant say enough good things about Jordan and the dealership, I will recommend them to everyone!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Logan was the best! Very attentive and understanding. We love the vehicle we got through him! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

I've dealt with him before and will do so again. He knows what I'm looking for and always remembers my likes and dislikes which is the customer service I can appreciate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 21, 2021

Tim was more than helpful! He listened to everything I said to him and was respectful of my budget. 12/10 service, I would recommend anyone to go see him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

One of my best experiences ever buying a car, the team at Gateway listened to me and we worked collectively to get the deal done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

I always have a great experience when I visit Gateway! From and oil chance in the service department to buying a new vehicle from the sales department it’s always enjoyable and efficient. Ade has sold me 3 vehicles now and I will recommend Ade to anyone looking for a new vehicle or even just an upgrade. Ade has taken care of me and I know he will work out a deal! Can’t wait to see what’s in store for me in the future

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Alex at Gateway made our experience so easy! I would recommend Gateway to anyone who is currently interested in looking into a used or new vehicle! The prices were amazing!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2021

We purchased the 2015 Toyota Sienna that had a very negative review pertaining to it below, and this review is in part a response to that review which I read before purchasing this vehicle. We are absolutely satisfied with the quality of the vehicle, the price it was sold at, and the customer service. The vehicle did have a crack in the windshield and a rusty scratch in the rear hatch, however this was apparent when looking at the vehicle in person, and there is nothing deceptive in not highlighting aesthetic issues in pictures when they will be seen before vehicle ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Buying a vehicle has never been so easy. Everyone I worked with was polite and professional and was an overall fun experience! My salesmen Ade was knowledgeable and professional which made the whole experience fun for me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2021

Gateway was awesome! Easy to work with and super accommodating. Tony was on my side the whole time and made the process super easy. Would highly recommend if you need to buy a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 19, 2021

Levi was wonderful to work with. He was very knowledgeable and informative with not just the vehicle brands he sells but with many other brands as well. We feel he helped us make the best choice for us. We didn't feel pressured to buy. We appreciated Levi's honesty, helpfulness and witty humor. Would highly recommend him!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Extremely knowledgeable and professional sales staff. They answered all my questions and made the purchase a painless and as simplified as could be. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2021

Lance worked his butt off to help me. I came in for an oil change on 17 Silverado and left with a new truck. Thank you Lance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Easy to understand and deal with. Robert was direct and to the point. The accessory department and finance department was clear and able to help with decisions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Everybody at the dealership was really great and Lance was amazing. We loved working with Lance and Chris, they got all of our stuff together so we could get in and out fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 17, 2021

Worked with Tim trying to find the vehicle I wanted and it surprisingly only took a week! He is great and the whole process was seamless! Thank you Tim!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Great experience. Tim was a great sales rep to work with. The team helped to make the trade/sale quick and easy - which was refreshing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2021

Robert was great! Found vehicle for me in Dickinson. When it came out of getting detailed, there were bug guts still on it and dried on splatter marks. There was a big grease stain on the back seat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2021

It was such a pleasure doing business with Gateway and Tony! From the first initial contact to the very end. They were very accommodating, helpful and friendly. They definitely got our business in the future as well as us highly recommending them to friends and family! Thanks again, Tony and everyone else at Gateway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

I was treated very well, all questions were answered and I felt like I wasn't being pressured or taken advantage of. I have a lot of coworkers and friends, and my parents have purchased a vehicle from here and are happy with the service. Cesar and Mike worked with me to get the best deal. I will be back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 14, 2021

Great experience! Everyone was willing to work with me to get affordable payments and when there were hiccups, they solved them accordingly! I appreciate the hospitality!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

It's always a pleasure working with Luke. He exceeds my expectations on every visit and I cant thank him enough. Great guy with a huge heart. He will go above and beyond for you. This is what great customer service looks like. Thank you Luke for everything you have done to make my visits a good one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Fast easy process. Lance was great to work with. Did not feel pressured at all. Would recommend Lance and the dealership any day! Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Faith was great! I had seen her throughout the dealership before when my other vehicle had a recal. I had never worked with her before but I saw how she was with her customers which is huge nowadays. I was interested in the newer Trailblazer and Faith went above and beyond for me and got me into the car I was looking for. Highly recommended.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Easiest car buying car process I’ve ever had. Gateway’s website was easy to navigate through. Once we found a car, we could easily find it to look at. Highly recommend Austin as a sales guy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 13, 2021

Quick, friendly service. No crazy wait for finance like other places I've been. I always appreciate how it feels like my business matters here, not matter what price range I'm shopping for.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Super fun experience! Vehicle was super clean, very friendly staff, clean environment, very flexible scheduling, great pricing! Website was easy to navigate! Highly recommend after my experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

I was pleasantly surprised with how smooth and relatively painless my recent Trail Boss purchase was. I was skeptical going in from past experiences with the larger FM auto dealers. There was none of the Buy Now, this deal only last for an hour, guaranteed best price sign here BS I had experienced in the past. Jeremy (sales), Mike (sales manager), Jason ( fiance) made it a relatively simple buying experience. It's ranks in my top 2 buying experiences. I would definitely recommend these guys for your next vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2021

Cesar was great to work with! We looked at 4 cars and he gave us info on them all to help make our decision easier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

The guys at Gateway Fargo are amazing. I can’t say enough about the customer service I received. Jon went above and beyond to help me from start to finish with the process, and I am forever grateful for everything he did to get me into a great vehicle. Robert was also fantastic helping find the right vehicle for me. I appreciate everything. Thank you so very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

They did everything in their power to help me get my 2021 chevrolet silverado! Very nice and helpful! They explained the process of buying my first vehicle very well and answered all the questions we had!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

Once again, Ron Hanson is the reason I returned to Gateway to purchase a vehicle. Chris was also great! Both are 5 star quality representatives of Gateway!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2021

I had the pleasure of meeting DJ Elliott shortly after pulling into Gateway Automotive. He was very attentive and listened to what vehicle I was interested in. DJ found my vehicle, was extremely knowledgeable about it and assisted me with the purchase from start to finish. Since I'm not a "tech guy", DJ set up my phone to communicate with my new car. I 100% recommend DJ as your next salesman to deal with when purchasing a vehicle. And, Stan in Financing gets a great mark as well from me.! I just found the best dealership, salesman, and ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

This was a great buying experience. Junaed was very helpful and friendly. Nick Lindstrom was straightforward and readily answered all of my questions. Honestly one of the easiest car-buying experience I have ever had. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

Absolutely love my new Ford Explorer! Logan was very personable and great to work with. Highly recommend Gateway if you’re looking for a new vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 10, 2021

I’ve purchased many vehicles and it’s not always a pleasurable experience. Ron and Mike were awesome to work with and both very personable. I highly recommend them both! Aftermarket department was also great. Highly recommend Gateway Chevrolet!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

very good service. very anxious to make a sale. I would have liked a little more time but it worked out I think. Cooperative. Good experience

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2021

He was very good the entire process and we had no complaints. He was very specific and was very good at getting the process quickly done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 7, 2021

Great people at this dealership! Very quick and easy process!! Would very much recommend! All where very helpful and made the process not stressful at all!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

When I woke up this morning I had no plans of buying a new vehicle, but my wife had an oil change scheduled and she asked if I would pick her up. So I went in and started talking to JJ and ended up walking out with a new truck. The process was easy and painless. Thank you JJ and Gateway, I love my new truck.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We traveled out of state to purchase our new vehicle from Gateway. Fair pricing and didn’t feel any pressure. Great experience from start to finish.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We had a great experience! Andy answered all of our questions and went above and beyond for us. Our appointment was later in the evening so several people ended up staying late so we were able to purchase a vehicle. We were super happy with the price. It had been lowered since we saw it online.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

The entire team was great! Especially Jordan and his great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2021

We are repeat customers to Gateway Hyundai and have had nothing but superior customer service. But Tim? He was way beyond that. Absolutely fabulous and his attention to the detail was so much appreciated. I couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2021

We always get the best service when we come to Gateway. Clark works hard to get us what we want and we are never disappointed. Chris in finances was outstanding as well. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

After a stressful morning Robert Scott and his staff went above and beyond to help us get back on the road. We really appreciate it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

I am loving my new Chevy Blazer! Clark was very helpful and accommodating to my schedule. My 6th car with Gateway and will definitely return!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

Had my cadillac ac system repaired at gateway. Dropped off in the morning and it was done same day thanks luke, Matt and the technician

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2021

If you want true customer care you need to work with Ade.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Logan, Nick, and the rest of the staff were very pleasant, and knowledgeable! They were so nice to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2021

Tim was very helpful and would definitely come back again to buy a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2021

Ron, Tim and Jason were excellent to work with! Thanks again! Love the truck!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2021

All employees were very helpful and knowledgeable! JJ made sure we knew about all the features, which made set up a breeze! We had a fantastic experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2021

Austin was very helpful, and explained every step of the process. Overall I had a nice experience here at Gateway Hyundai in Fargo North Dakota

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Clean and modern with a friendly staff, even late on a Friday afternoon. DJ was great to work with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2021

Everyone we talked to in our buying experience was very helpful and patient

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2021

It was my first time doing this and everyone was friendly thanks very much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

My experience with Gateway started out a bit rocky but they did everything in their power to make it correct. César was great to work with, so was the service department. Rochelle, Luke, Stormy all helped us through a bad situation at a bad time. Needing a new car is a hard choice when options are limited in this odd environment we are in. I can’t say enough about how everyone went above and beyond. Thank you guys for getting me and my family back on the road quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2021

Dj was very attentive to what I was looking for & made the entire experience exciting & easy to find my perfect car! Very knowledgeable & professional! 10/10!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2021

Everything went smoothly! Would definitely buy from Jeremy Jenson again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Blessed to have chosen the Gateway team on my vehicle purchase. From initial contact with Shay who always kept me updated, to Nick who got the ball rolling, to Tim helping me navigate the speed bumps that inevitably come during a vehicle purchase I cannot praise them enough. The entire team understood it was a time sensitive purchase for me and worked together to ensure I was in and out as quickly as possible. If you are looking for a good deal on a great vehicle look no further than Gateway Hyundai!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2021

Jeremy was great to work with. I came to the dealership as my lease was due early July and I wanted to discuss my options of buying out my leased vehicle (under it's mileage) or leasing a new vehicle. Both Jeremy and Michael helped me see pros and cons of both options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2021

Super friendly and hospitable. They did a very good job of making this sale quick, easy, and honestly fun! Logan was fun to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Kasey was great. Not pushy, respected my time. He answered all of my questions and concerns. Finance was great as well, showed different options. Management was great as well. Introduced me to the service department. Service Dept. was great. Worked my truck in to their busy schedule.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 19, 2021

Perfect place to buy a certified car. Cesar is a great seller, I would recommend to look for him when buying a car. Thanks Gateway.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 16, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2021

DJ was wonderful. Pleasant experience! I would and will recommend him to friends and family for future vehicle purchases. I am very happy with my purchase!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I seen the vehicle on the lot the night before, then next day took it for a spin with Cesar. Pleasant experience, no hastle. Would have liked him to give me more knowledge about the actual vehicle and what makes it stand out, ie...the transmission style....

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Our experience was great. Dj was there ready before we got there to show us the truck we liked. We drove it and loved it n bought it. The service was fast n professional. We would recommend anyone to go to gateway n talk to Dj.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

Gateway was very professional. We were taken care of quickly and efficiently and were able to get on our way home. I would definitely buy there again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2021

I’ve worked with Tim at Gateway in buying 2 vehicles now. He always makes the buying experience straight forward and stress free. I would recommend Tim and the helpful folks at Gateway to anyone!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2021

I would recommend them 💯%.Treated me the way a customer should be treated, and i will certainly buy another car from them again.Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 13, 2021

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

It is great to work with Jeremy on our purchase of a truck. Everyone is very welcoming from Jon Cole to Chris in finance. In a time where inventory is a challenge, they were able to find a vehicle that fit our needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2021

We were treated with respect from the moment we meet Jeremy at the door. We are very satisfied with our purchase. We appreciate the friendliness and courtesy of Jeremy throughout the purchasing process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Jeremy has been taking care of us for many years with our new vehicle purchases. He always has a story to share, but more importantly he takes the time to show us and thoroughly explain ALL the features of our new vehicle. Thanks for your professionalism Jeremy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Very friendly and not pushy which I like! Would recommend Tim to anyone. He was also very knowledgeable about the cars that we were looking at and awnsered all questions.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

DJ Elliot. Great guy to work with...good selection of vehicles I was looking for. Price range and style was good...friendly staff.clean truck

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 10, 2021

Kasey was absolutely wonderful at providing necessary information about leasing my new car. I felt that my needs and goals were accomplished for what vehicle would best fit my lifestyle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Great to work with. Very happy with our purchase! Thank you for the easy process and not pressuring us with our purchase. Would buy at Gateway again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2021

Cesar is the man got me hooked up and we got the deal done. Highly recommend him and I’ve already told a lot of people to go see him. Cesar will make it happen. Guarantee. Thanks again and the truck is amazing!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 8, 2021

Had a great experience working with Gateway. DJ was awesome to work with and answered all of our questions. Stas worked to get us a great rate and a discount on warranty. We are incredibly happy with out new ride.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review